We Put The Wow Factor Into Your Events !!
Call Us Today On:Call us on: 01480390752
All Events Catered For - Call Us Today!!

Customer Testimonials

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Jane Tellett Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 2, 2017

Great service, arrived on time, collected on time, pleasant professional service, well done!



Testimonial From: Sam Sheppard Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 10, 2014

you have such a slick operation, everyone was so impressed.



Testimonial From: Margeret Lloyd-Winter - Event Organiser Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 16, 2012

I have had more compliments regarding your flip book studio than any other form of entertainment i have recommended before.



Testimonial From: Nick & Manda Page Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2012

To anyone who is thinking of booking Kool Flip Books for your wedding, DO IT! We can guarantee you will be so pleased you did!



Testimonial From: Robert Oliver - Manager Thames Regent Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I am emailing you to thank you for such a fantastic service we received on Saturday from Becky,Kali and Mark. It was an excellent day and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the Flip Books



Testimonial From: Victoria Young Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! What else can I say!



Testimonial From: Bryan Hardie - Ford Motors Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We will definitely be using your services again next year.



Testimonial From: Lisa Irwin Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Your staff were friendly and polite, fantastic with the children and very efficient. We have heard nothing but praise for your team.



Testimonial From: Steve Johnstone - Cambs Council Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Simply an exceptional service, thank you.


Submit A Review
Call us today on: 01480390752